VAN ROSSUM

VAN ROSSUM

VAN ROSSUM

VAN ROSSUM

Visiting Van Rossum showroom by appointment only:
Hogeveld 8
6617 KR Bergharen
The Netherlands

+31 487 531 288
info@vanrossum.eu


Sales agents

Benelux
Allard van Etten
+31 651 18 81 13
Allard@vanrossum.eu

Germany
Frank Bradford
+49 172 818 46 72
frank.bradford@t-online.de

Greece
Maria Bradford
+49 173 736 11 52
maria@vanrossum.eu

Austria Switzerland Italy
Alessandro Dal Mas
+43 676 310 44 97
agentur.dalmas@gmail.com

Spain
Israel Redondo
+34 626 65 68 43
israel@emptyspaces.es

UK
Remco Miltenburg
+31 630 49 48 32
remco@vanrossum.eu

Scandinavia
Bert van Hoeke
+46 762 263 799
info@bertvanhoeckeinteriors.com

Russia
Volkov Architects
+7 916 4499179 / +7 925 349 86 88
vanrossum@volkov-arch.com

France
Agence Ouhlalaaa - Lionel
+ 33 6 13 09 62 71
hello@ouhlalaaa.fr

Overseas export
Tom Corthals
+32 47 57 32 96 0
tom@vanrossum.eu